INDIAN CHEMICAL SOCIETY - TAMIL NADU BRANCH

Office-bearers & Executive Committee Members (2023)

5. No.	Name	Position	Photograph
1	Dr. Paul Wilson, PhD Principal, Madras Christian College Chennai-600 059	Chairman	
2	Dr. Ethirajan Sukumar, PhD Ex Dean Research, Saveetha Deemed University Chennai-602 105	Vice Chairman	
3	Dr. Eswaran Rajkumar, PhD Assistant Professor, Madras Christian College Chennai-600 059	Secretary	
4	Dr. Vajravelu Sivamurugan, PhD Assistant Professor, Pachaiyappa's College Chennai-600 030	Joint Secretary	
5	Dr. A. Kalilur Rahiman, PhD Associate Professor, The New College Chennai-600 014	Treasurer	
6	Dr. S. Iyyam Pillai, PhD Assistant Professor, Pachaiyappa's College Chennai-600 030	E. C. Member	
7	Dr. (Mrs) L. Akilandeswari, PhD Assistant Professor, Sri Sarada College for Women Salem-636 016	E. C. Member	
8	Dr. P. Kalimuthu, PhD Assistant Professor, Gandhigram Rural Institute (Deemed University), Dindigul-624 302	E. C. Member	

9	Dr. S. Hariharan, PhD Assistant Professor, C. Kandaswami Naidu College for Men, Chennai-600 102	E. C. Member	
10	Dr. M. F. Valan, PhD Assistant Professor, Loyola College, Chennai-600 034	E. C. Member	
11	Dr. J. Selvakumar, PhD Scientific Officer-F & Assistant Professor Bhabha Atomic Research Centre Kalpakkam-603 102	E. C. Member	
12	Dr .T Augustine Arul Prasad Associate Professor Department of Chemistry, Dwarka Doss Goverdhan Doss Vaishnav College, Chennai - 600 016.	E. C. Member	
13	Dr. K. Balakrishna, PhD Emeritus Scientist, Entomology Res Inst., Loyola College, Chennai-600 034	Advisor	
14	Dr. Sujoy Sarkar, PhD Assistant Professor, VIT University, Chennai Campus, Kelambakkam-600 127	Special Invitee	