## INDIAN CHEMICAL SOCIETY - CHENNAI BRANCH

Office-bearers & Executive Committee Members (2021)

No.	Name	Position	
1	Dr. V. Seshadri, PhD	Chairman	
2	Dr. P. Venkatesh, PhD	Vice Chairman	
3	Dr. E. Sukumar, PhD	Secretary	
4	Dr. V. Sivamurugan, PhD	Joint Secretary	
5	Dr. A. Kalilur Rahiman, PhD	Treasurer	
6	Dr. K. Balakrishna, PhD	E. C. Member	
7	Dr. S. Amirtha Ganesan, PhD	E. C. Member	
8	Dr. Mary George, PhD	E. C. Member	
9	Dr. R. Karthikeyan, PhD	E. C. Member	
10	Dr. E. Rajkumar, PhD	E. C. Member	
11	Dr. S. Iyyam Pillai, PhD	E. C. Member	