Indian Chemical Society Bhagalpur Chapter University Department of Chemistry, TMBU, Bhagalpur

Composition

Convener Dr. Ashok Kumar Jha, University Deptt. of Chemistry, TMBU, Bhagalpur	
Secretary Dr. Bindeshwari Singh Head, Deptt. of Chemistry, M.A.M. College, Naugachia	
Treasurer Dr. Usha Sharma, Head, Deptt. of Chemistry, G.B. College, Naugachia	

Executive Committee:

In addition to the Convener, Secretary, and Treasurer, following persons will be the member.

1. Rajib Kumar Singh,	
Deptt. of Chemistry,	
T.N.B. College, Bhagalpur	
2. Prof. Sheo Satya Prakash,	
Treasurer, ISCA, Patna	

	T
3. Pallavi Kumari,	
M.Sc. Chemistry, T.M.B.U.	
4. Pragya Bharati,	
M.Sc. Chemistry, T.M.B.U.	
5. Dr. Sourav Majumder	
Deptt. of Chemistry,	
Kaliachak College, Malda	
6. Dr. Ujjwal Kumar,	
Deptt. of Pathology/Lab Medicine,	
AIIMS, Patna	
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
7. Sachin Verma,	
Research Scholar, University Deptt.	(TO (TO)
of Chemistry, TMBU, Bhagalpur	
or entimony, This e, Shagarpar	
8.Dr. Yogesh Chandra Gupta,	
Deptt. of Chemistry,	
M.S. College, Allauli	

Patrons:

1. Prof. Jyotindra Choudhary, Retd. Prof. and Head, T.M.B.U., Bhagalpur

I assure you that this chapter will be a milestone for Bhagalpur.

Dr. Ashok Kumar Jha (Convener)