<u>Announcement</u>

Nominations are invited in the prescribed format for the following 16 "Endowment Awards – 2021" of the Indian Chemical Society to be awarded in the Annual Convention of Chemists - 2022. Terms and Conditions of each of the Awards are given in the respective forms of the Awards.

Last date of receiving the complete Nomination Forms: July 15, 2022

- 1. Acharya P. C. Ray Memorial Award: (Annual)
- 2. Professor Priyadaranjan Ray Memorial Award: (Annual) (Inorganic Chemistry)
- 3. Acharya J. C. Ghosh Memorial Award: (Annual)
- 4. Professor J. N. Mukherjee Memorial Award: (Annual)
- 5. Professor P. K. Bose Memorial Award: (Annual)
- 6. Professor Dhananjay Nasipuri Memorial Lecture: (Annual) (Organic Chemistry)
- 7. Professor A. S. R. Anjaneyulu 60th Birthday Commemoration Award: (Annual)
- 8. Professor Suresh C Ameta Award: (Annual) (Spectroscopy)
- 9. Professor R. D. Desai 80th Birthday Commemoration Medal & Prize: (Annual)
- 10. Professor R. S. Varma Memorial Award: (Annual)
- 11. Professor A. K. Chandra Memorial Award: (Annual) (Theoretical Chemistry)
- 12. Dr. Basudev Banerjee Memorial Medal and Prize: (Biennial)
- 13. Rev. Fr. L. M. Yeddanapally Memorial Award: (Biennial)
- 14. Professor S. S. Sandhu Award: (Biennial)
- 15. Professor G. V. Bakore Memorial Award: (Biennial)
- 16. Dr. Ghanshyam Srivastava Memorial Award: (Biennial)